Community Messages

Friday, April 26
Saturday, April 27
Sunday, April 28
Monday, April 29
11:00 AM

Coffee Shop Bible Study

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM

Every Monday at 11 am. We meet at The Vault Coffee and Espresso Bar at 101 St. Andrew Street W for an hour of snacks and study focused on the upcoming week’s lectionary readings. Everyone is welcome!

Location/Venue Name
The Vault

  • 101 St Andrew St W, Fergus, N1M 1N6
Tuesday, April 30
Wednesday, May 1
All day

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 AM — 11:59 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6
12:00 PM

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 PM — 02:00 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6
Thursday, May 2
Friday, May 3
06:30 PM

FERGUS LEGION BR. 275 HOSTING LOBSTER BASH & EAST COAST SOCIAL

06:30 PM — 11:30 PM

The Fergus Legion Br. 275 is hosting a Lobster Bash and East Coast Social on Friday, May 3rd -- $50 per person gets you a lobster dinner, starting with mussels, and Fergus favourites 'PMS' playing East Coast and Canadiana music through the night! The fun starts at 6:30 pm, and EVERYONE IS WELCOME!  Prime rib available for non-seafood lovers. Tickets available at the branch, but get them early, as these events sell out!

Location/Venue Name
Fergus Legion Br. 275

  • 500 Blair St., Fergus, ON, N1M 1S4
Saturday, May 4
Sunday, May 5
Monday, May 6
11:00 AM

Coffee Shop Bible Study

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM

Every Monday at 11 am. We meet at The Vault Coffee and Espresso Bar at 101 St. Andrew Street W for an hour of snacks and study focused on the upcoming week’s lectionary readings. Everyone is welcome!

Location/Venue Name
The Vault

  • 101 St Andrew St W, Fergus, N1M 1N6
Tuesday, May 7
Wednesday, May 8
All day

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 AM — 11:59 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6
12:00 PM

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 PM — 02:00 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6
Thursday, May 9
Friday, May 10
Saturday, May 11
Sunday, May 12
Monday, May 13
11:00 AM

Coffee Shop Bible Study

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM

Every Monday at 11 am. We meet at The Vault Coffee and Espresso Bar at 101 St. Andrew Street W for an hour of snacks and study focused on the upcoming week’s lectionary readings. Everyone is welcome!

Location/Venue Name
The Vault

  • 101 St Andrew St W, Fergus, N1M 1N6
Tuesday, May 14
Wednesday, May 15
All day

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 AM — 11:59 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6
12:00 PM

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 PM — 02:00 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6
Thursday, May 16
Friday, May 17
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Monday, May 20
11:00 AM

Coffee Shop Bible Study

11:00 AM — 12:00 PM

Every Monday at 11 am. We meet at The Vault Coffee and Espresso Bar at 101 St. Andrew Street W for an hour of snacks and study focused on the upcoming week’s lectionary readings. Everyone is welcome!

Location/Venue Name
The Vault

  • 101 St Andrew St W, Fergus, N1M 1N6
Wednesday, May 22
All day

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 AM — 11:59 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6
12:00 PM

Women's Community Lunch

12:00 PM — 02:00 PM

Need a friend? Be a friend. Come on out to our Women's Community Lunch. Held every Wednesday in our Butterfly Hall. Free and fun!

Location/Venue Name
Butterfly Gardens at St James Church Fergus

  • 171 Queen Street East, Fergus, N1M 2H6